Previous Entry Share
STICKY: Contact List
serious shit
whatisajiggawat wrote in fire_igrick
SUP Media (Parent Company of Livejournal)
http://www.sup.com/en/contacts.html
http://www.sup.com/en/management.html
info@sup.com
pr@sup.com
Alexander Mamut and Andrew Paulson, the owners of SUP
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SUP_Fabrik
Annelies Van Den Belt, CEO
annelies@sup.com (annelies.vandenbelt@sup.com, annelies.belt@sup.com)
Lilia Omasheva, General Director
(lilia.omasheva@sup.com)

Livejournal
http://www.livejournalinc.com/contact.php
http://www.livejournalinc.com/team.php
press@livejournalinc.com
sales@livejournalinc.com
Anjelika Petrochenko, Livejournal General Manager in North America
Well, she cannot be happy about all this, can she?
Anjelika.Petrochenko@sup.com
Ilya Dronov, Head of LiveJournal Russia *caughs*
Ilya.Dronov@sup.com

Worth some shots?
All e-mail adresses in this entry are guesswork, but backuped with some internet research - treat with caution!
firstname@sup.com, firstname.lastname@sup.com, firstnameL@sup.com, Flastname@sup.com
firstname@livejournalinc.com, firstname.lastname@livejournalinc.com, firstnameL@livejournalinc.com, Flastname@livejournalinc.com
ljusername@livejournal.com

***

SUP Media Press Office
Ekaterina Pahomchik
+7 495 980 80 68
pr@sup.com

Write in asking for a comment on this debacle.

There's additional contact information here: http://www.sup.com/en/contacts.html

Phone: +7 (495) 980-80-68
E-mail: info@sup.com

Thanks go to anarano and draegonhawke for gathering this info for us.

?

Log in

No account? Create an account