?

Log in

No account? Create an account

fire_igrick's Journal

Name:
fire_igrick
Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
Description:
Ilya Dronov needs to go.
Ilya Dronov, also known as igrick, has shown the utmost lack of respect for Livejournal's users. As members of the greater LJ community, many of us having been/currently are paying members, we'd like to see Ilya take responsibility for his egregious lack of respect. We'd like to see his position at Livejournal terminated.

Who to contact (this list will be amended as we gather more information and resources):

SUP Media
Phone: +7 (495) 980-80-68
Fax: +7 (495) 662-38-57
E-mail: info@sup.com
Address: Business Center 'School of Journalists', Malaya Dmitrovka street, 20, 3rd floor, Moscow, Russia, 127006
Legal address: Seleznevskaya str., 5 unit #1, Moscow, Russia 127473


SUP Media Press Office
Ekaterina Pahomchik
+7 495 980 80 68
pr@sup.com


SUP Media (Parent Company of Livejournal)

http://www.sup.com/en/contacts.html

http://www.sup.com/en/management.html

info@sup.com

pr@sup.com
Alexander Mamut and Andrew Paulson, the owners of SUP
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SUP_Fabrik

Annelies Van Den Belt, CEO
annelies@sup.com (annelies.vandenbelt@sup.com, annelies.belt@sup.com)

Lilia Omasheva, General Director
(lilia.omasheva@sup.com)


Livejournal

http://www.livejournalinc.com/contact.php

http://www.livejournalinc.com/team.php

press@livejournalinc.com

sales@livejournalinc.com

Anjelika Petrochenko, Livejournal General Manager in North America
Well, she cannot be happy about all this, can she?
Anjelika.Petrochenko@sup.com

Ilya Dronov, Head of LiveJournal Russia (oh, this guy)
Ilya.Dronov@sup.com

Statistics